IEEE Global Communications Conference
4–8 December 2023 // Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia



Workshop Organizers



TPC Members

Prof. Raed Abd-Alhameed  - University of Bradford, UK   
Prof. D. Lymperopoulos  - University of Patras, Greece
Prof. G. Anastassopoulos - Democritus University Thrace, Greece 
Prof. Tasos Dagiuklas - London South Bank University, UK 
Dr. Ilias Politis - University of Piraeus, Greece   
Dr. Valdemar Monteiro - Cabo Verde Government   
Dr. George Mandellos   - University of Patras, Greece   
Dr. Ismael Essop - University of Greenwich, UK  
Dr. El Mehdi Illi  - Hamad bin Khalifa University, Qatar   
Dr. Riccardo Bassoli - Technische Universität Dresden  



Publicity and Web Chair

Dr. Cláudia Barbosa - Instituto de Telecomunicações, Portugal

Platinum Patrons

Silver Patrons

Bronze Patrons

Special Supporters